Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know. There are five easy ways to contact us. Simply call, email, write or just stop by.

CondoCPA
Elmhurst Office:
188 Industrial Drive, Suite 300
Elmhurst, IL, 60126
Phone: (630) 832-2222
California Office:
101 Cooper Street #307
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 296-0645
Sarasota Office:
677 North Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 313-2050
Tampa Office:
401 E. Jackson St.
Suite 2340
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 586-0645
Toll Free: (877) 900-1040
info@condocpa.com
President:
Brad Schneider CPA CFE
Email:Brad@CondoCPA.com
Phone: (877) 900-1040
California Region: William Whipple CPA
Email: William@CondoCPA.com
Phone: (831) 296-0645
Florida Regional Director:
Jack Gages CPA
Email: Jack@CondoCPA.com

Main Office Phone Number: (630) 832-2222

Director of Business Development:

Siobhan Zawojski SMZ@CondoCPA.com Ext:123

Audit Staff members:

Dawn Ballou Dawn@CondoCPA.com Ext:114

Jim Cherep Jim@CondoCPA.com Ext:116

Jennie Braswell Jen@CondoCPA.com Ext:115

Dhiren Khatri DHK@CondoCPA.com Ext: 117

(Pronounced Darren)

Jeremiah Querubin JR@CondoCPA.com Ext: 119

Kim Signaigo Kim@CondoCPA.com

Niaya Ellis  Niaya@condocpa.com   Ext: 122

Lynn Eick   Lynn@condocpa.com  Ext: 128

Accounting and Administrative Staff:

Sharon Hazelwood Sharon@CondoCPA.com Ext: 111

Lucy Beltran Lucy@CondoCPA.com Ext: 100

Susana Miranda Susana@CondoCPA.com Ext: 124

Taxation Issues:

Brad Schneider Brad@CondoCPA.com Ext: 113

Dhiren Khatri DHK@CondoCPA.com Ext: 117

Technology Issues:

Jeremiah Querubin JR@CondoCPA.com Ext: 119


Fill out the form below to e-mail us.

Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments

Featured Articles

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter